Menu
Diese Website verwendet Cookies, um Ihnen die bestmögliche Nutzung unserer Website zu gewährleisten.
Datenschutzbestimmungen anzeigen
Schönes Haus mit Pool und spektakulärem Panoramablick in Lloret de MarSchönes Haus mit Pool und spektakulärem Panoramablick in Lloret de MarSchönes Haus mit Pool und spektakulärem Panoramablick in Lloret de MarSchönes Haus mit Pool und spektakulärem Panoramablick in Lloret de MarSchönes Haus mit Pool und spektakulärem Panoramablick in Lloret de MarSchönes Haus mit Pool und spektakulärem Panoramablick in Lloret de MarSchönes Haus mit Pool und spektakulärem Panoramablick in Lloret de MarSchönes Haus mit Pool und spektakulärem Panoramablick in Lloret de MarSchönes Haus mit Pool und spektakulärem Panoramablick in Lloret de MarSchönes Haus mit Pool und spektakulärem Panoramablick in Lloret de MarSchönes Haus mit Pool und spektakulärem Panoramablick in Lloret de MarSchönes Haus mit Pool und spektakulärem Panoramablick in Lloret de MarSchönes Haus mit Pool und spektakulärem Panoramablick in Lloret de MarSchönes Haus mit Pool und spektakulärem Panoramablick in Lloret de MarSchönes Haus mit Pool und spektakulärem Panoramablick in Lloret de MarSchönes Haus mit Pool und spektakulärem Panoramablick in Lloret de MarSchönes Haus mit Pool und spektakulärem Panoramablick in Lloret de MarSchönes Haus mit Pool und spektakulärem Panoramablick in Lloret de MarSchönes Haus mit Pool und spektakulärem Panoramablick in Lloret de MarSchönes Haus mit Pool und spektakulärem Panoramablick in Lloret de MarSchönes Haus mit Pool und spektakulärem Panoramablick in Lloret de MarSchönes Haus mit Pool und spektakulärem Panoramablick in Lloret de MarSchönes Haus mit Pool und spektakulärem Panoramablick in Lloret de MarSchönes Haus mit Pool und spektakulärem Panoramablick in Lloret de MarSchönes Haus mit Pool und spektakulärem Panoramablick in Lloret de MarSchönes Haus mit Pool und spektakulärem Panoramablick in Lloret de MarSchönes Haus mit Pool und spektakulärem Panoramablick in Lloret de MarSchönes Haus mit Pool und spektakulärem Panoramablick in Lloret de MarSchönes Haus mit Pool und spektakulärem Panoramablick in Lloret de MarSchönes Haus mit Pool und spektakulärem Panoramablick in Lloret de MarSchönes Haus mit Pool und spektakulärem Panoramablick in Lloret de MarSchönes Haus mit Pool und spektakulärem Panoramablick in Lloret de MarSchönes Haus mit Pool und spektakulärem Panoramablick in Lloret de MarSchönes Haus mit Pool und spektakulärem Panoramablick in Lloret de MarSchönes Haus mit Pool und spektakulärem Panoramablick in Lloret de MarSchönes Haus mit Pool und spektakulärem Panoramablick in Lloret de MarSchönes Haus mit Pool und spektakulärem Panoramablick in Lloret de MarSchönes Haus mit Pool und spektakulärem Panoramablick in Lloret de MarSchönes Haus mit Pool und spektakulärem Panoramablick in Lloret de Mar

Schönes Haus mit Pool und spektakulärem Panoramablick in Lloret de Mar

REF: 73329

Schönes Haus mit Pool und spektakulärem Panoramablick in Lloret de Mar

REF: 73329
Costa Brava - Lloret de Mar
Virtual tour
Der virtuelle Rundgang ist noch nicht fertig. Sie können Ihre Anfrage hinterlassen und wir werden zunächst eine virtuelle Tour durch diese Immobilie drehen.
Fordern Virtual Tour
BESCHREIBUNG DER IMMOBILIE
Schlafzimmer 5 | Badezimmer 3 | Grundstücksgrösse 5001 m2 м2 | Bebaute Fläche 329 м2
Preis: 395 000 €
Dieses schöne Anwesen von 5100 m2 befindet sich in einer sehr ruhigen Gegend von Lloret, umgeben von Natur und mit einem traumhaften Panoramablick.10 Autominuten vom Zentrum und Strand entfernt.Es besteht aus 3 Etagen, eine davon ist eine unabhängige Wohnung von ca. 70 m2 mit einer voll ausgestatteten Küche, einem Wohnzimmer - Esszimmer, einem großen Schlafzimmer mit Ankleideraum, einem Badezimmer und einer schönen Terrasse.Zwischen den anderen 2 Etagen gibt es eine Treppe, die sie verbindet, aber sie könnten perfekt 2 unabhängige Wohnungen sein, da beide eine Küche, ein Wohnzimmer, 2 Schlafzimmer (auf jeder Etage) und Badezimmer haben. Eine dieser Etagen hat Zugang zu einer schönen Terrasse mit Pool und spektakulärem Blick auf das Meer und die Berge.Auf der Ebene des Pools finden wir ein Badezimmer, den Maschinenraum und eine Garage - Abstellraum.Das Haus hat auch eine Garage für 2 PKW-Stellplätze.Markieren Sie die Sonnenkollektoren, die das Haus installiert hat....
Eigenschaften
Heizung, Kamin, Ausgestattete Küche, Garage / Stellplatz, Garten / automatische Bewässerung, Schwimmbad, Meerblick, Dieselheizung, Begehbarer Kleiderschrank, Signalisierung, Einbauschränke, Balkon, Bergblick, Automatische Bewässerung, Barbecue,
ENERGIE INFORMATIONEN

certificado energetico

Weitere Information anfordern
Welche Informationen möchten Sie zu dieser Immobilie erhalten?

Request a virtual tour

REF: 73329

Menu
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
Learn more
Nice house with pool and spectacular panoramic views in Lloret de MarNice house with pool and spectacular panoramic views in Lloret de MarNice house with pool and spectacular panoramic views in Lloret de MarNice house with pool and spectacular panoramic views in Lloret de MarNice house with pool and spectacular panoramic views in Lloret de MarNice house with pool and spectacular panoramic views in Lloret de MarNice house with pool and spectacular panoramic views in Lloret de MarNice house with pool and spectacular panoramic views in Lloret de MarNice house with pool and spectacular panoramic views in Lloret de MarNice house with pool and spectacular panoramic views in Lloret de MarNice house with pool and spectacular panoramic views in Lloret de MarNice house with pool and spectacular panoramic views in Lloret de MarNice house with pool and spectacular panoramic views in Lloret de MarNice house with pool and spectacular panoramic views in Lloret de MarNice house with pool and spectacular panoramic views in Lloret de MarNice house with pool and spectacular panoramic views in Lloret de MarNice house with pool and spectacular panoramic views in Lloret de MarNice house with pool and spectacular panoramic views in Lloret de MarNice house with pool and spectacular panoramic views in Lloret de MarNice house with pool and spectacular panoramic views in Lloret de MarNice house with pool and spectacular panoramic views in Lloret de MarNice house with pool and spectacular panoramic views in Lloret de MarNice house with pool and spectacular panoramic views in Lloret de MarNice house with pool and spectacular panoramic views in Lloret de MarNice house with pool and spectacular panoramic views in Lloret de MarNice house with pool and spectacular panoramic views in Lloret de MarNice house with pool and spectacular panoramic views in Lloret de MarNice house with pool and spectacular panoramic views in Lloret de MarNice house with pool and spectacular panoramic views in Lloret de MarNice house with pool and spectacular panoramic views in Lloret de MarNice house with pool and spectacular panoramic views in Lloret de MarNice house with pool and spectacular panoramic views in Lloret de MarNice house with pool and spectacular panoramic views in Lloret de MarNice house with pool and spectacular panoramic views in Lloret de MarNice house with pool and spectacular panoramic views in Lloret de MarNice house with pool and spectacular panoramic views in Lloret de MarNice house with pool and spectacular panoramic views in Lloret de MarNice house with pool and spectacular panoramic views in Lloret de MarNice house with pool and spectacular panoramic views in Lloret de Mar

Nice house with pool and spectacular panoramic views in Lloret de Mar

REF: 73329

Nice house with pool and spectacular panoramic views in Lloret de Mar

REF: 73329
Costa Brava - Lloret de Mar
Virtual tour
The virtual tour is not ready yet. You can leave your request and we will shoot a virtual tour of this property in the first place.
Request a virtual tour
DESCRIPTION OF THE PROPERTY
Bedrooms 5 | Bathrooms 3 | Plot size 5001 m2 м2 | Built size 329 м2
Price: 395 000 €

This beautiful property of 5100 m2 is located in a very quiet area of Lloret surrounded by nature and with a dreamlike panoramic view.

10 minutes by car from the center and the beach.

It consists of 3 floors, one of them is an independent apartment of approximately 70 m2 with a fully equipped kitchen, living room - dining room, large bedroom with dressing room, bathroom and pleasant terrace.

Between the other 2 floors there is a staircase that joins them but they could perfectly be 2 independent apartments since both have a kitchen, living room, 2 bedrooms (on each floor) and bathrooms. One of these floors has access to a beautiful terrace with the pool and spectacular views of the sea and the mountains.

At the level of the pool we find a bathroom, the machine room and a garage - storage room.

The house also has a garage for 2 car spaces.

Highlight the solar panels that the house has installed.

CHARACTERISTICS
Heating, Fireplace, Equipped kitchen, Garage / Parking, Garden / automatic watering, Pool, Sea view, Diesel heating, Dressing room, Alarm, Built-in wardrobes, Balcony, Mountain Views, Automatic watering, Barbecue,
Energy certificate

certificado energetico

MORE INFORMATION
What information would you like to receive about this property?

Request a virtual tour

REF: 73329