Ce site utilise des cookies.
En continuant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies.
Plus d'informations
aceptar Accepter et fermer
Une offre unique! Villa sur la première ligne de la mer avec accès direct à la plage Une offre unique! Villa sur la première ligne de la mer avec accès direct à la plage Une offre unique! Villa sur la première ligne de la mer avec accès direct à la plage Une offre unique! Villa sur la première ligne de la mer avec accès direct à la plage Une offre unique! Villa sur la première ligne de la mer avec accès direct à la plage Une offre unique! Villa sur la première ligne de la mer avec accès direct à la plage Une offre unique! Villa sur la première ligne de la mer avec accès direct à la plage Une offre unique! Villa sur la première ligne de la mer avec accès direct à la plage Une offre unique! Villa sur la première ligne de la mer avec accès direct à la plage Une offre unique! Villa sur la première ligne de la mer avec accès direct à la plage Une offre unique! Villa sur la première ligne de la mer avec accès direct à la plage

Une offre unique! Villa sur la première ligne de la mer avec accès direct à la plage

15 600 000

REF: 70963    Emplacement: Costa Brava     Ville: Platja d\'Aro / Calonge, Maison / Villa


8
Chambres
8
Salles de bains
1754m2
Surface construite
7989m2
Terrain

REF:70963, Costa Brava,
Platja d\'Aro / Calonge, Maison / Villa

Une offre unique sur le front de mer, avec son propre accès à la plage.
Villa moderne en bord de mer, située sur la meilleure côte d"Espagne - Costa Brava.
La villa est unique dans son emplacement et sa taille. Le terrain plat, dont la surface est de 7989 m2, est complètement privé.
La villa de conception moderne en parfaite harmonie avec le paysage environnant, la maison est entourée d"arbres, n"est pas visible depuis la rue, toutes les chambres de la maison ont une vue frontale sur la mer. La superficie totale de la villa est de 1754 m2. Maison sur 4 niveaux, trois résidentiel et rez-de-chaussée. Au deuxième étage, 4 chambres toutes en suite avec accès à la terrasse et une vue sur la mer, des dressings. Au troisième étage il y a une grande suite parentale avec dressing et salle de bain. Ce niveau a sa propre grande terrasse avec une vue panoramique sur la mer. Au rez-de-chaussée de la villa il y a des salles de service, un grand spa, une salle de fitness, un garage.
La maison a de hauts plafonds, il y a un grand ascenseur du garage à tous les étages.
Compte tenu des conditions climatiques, la villa a été conçue pour que toutes les chambres disposent de terrasses. Au niveau du salon et de la salle à manger il y a une très grande terrasse avec une piscine, qui sera sans aucun doute la partie principale et préférée de la maison pour tous ses habitants.
A 10 minutes il y a un club de golf, un club d"équitation, un club nautique, et dans un rayon de 20-30 km il y a beaucoup de monuments historiques, villes médiévales et villages, où vous pouvez passer du temps à admirer l"âge et la marche à travers les rues anciennes.
Cette propriété satisfera sans aucun doute le client le plus exigeant: en première ligne, descente personnelle à la plage, grand terrain, intimité, nouvelle maison moderne.

PLUS D'INFORMATION DEMANDER UNE VISITE
REF: 70963

Please write us, when we can contact you, and we will confirm the visit of the property.

Thank you so much!

Contact Us

Menu
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
Learn more
A unique offer! Villa on the first line of the sea with direct access to the beachA unique offer! Villa on the first line of the sea with direct access to the beachA unique offer! Villa on the first line of the sea with direct access to the beachA unique offer! Villa on the first line of the sea with direct access to the beachA unique offer! Villa on the first line of the sea with direct access to the beachA unique offer! Villa on the first line of the sea with direct access to the beachA unique offer! Villa on the first line of the sea with direct access to the beachA unique offer! Villa on the first line of the sea with direct access to the beachA unique offer! Villa on the first line of the sea with direct access to the beach

A unique offer! Villa on the first line of the sea with direct access to the beach

REF: 70963

A unique offer! Villa on the first line of the sea with direct access to the beach

REF: 70963
Costa Brava - Platja d\'Aro
Virtual tour
The virtual tour is not ready yet. You can leave your request and we will shoot a virtual tour of this property in the first place.
Request a virtual tour
DESCRIPTION OF THE PROPERTY
Bedrooms 8 | Bathrooms 8 | Plot size 7989 м2 | Built size 1754 м2
Price: 12 500 000 €

A unique offer on the first line with its own access to the beach.
Modern villa on the seafront, located on the best coast of Spain - Costa Brava.
The villa is unique in its location and size. The flat plot, whose surface is 7989 m2, is completely private.
The modern design villa in perfect harmony with the surrounding landscape, the house is surrounded by trees, is not visible from the street, all the rooms of the house have frontal views to the sea. The total area of the villa is 1754 m2. House on 4 levels, three residential and ground floor. On the second floor, 4 bedrooms all en suite with access to the terrace and a view of the sea, dressing rooms. On the third floor there is a large master suite with dressing rooms and bathrooms. This level has its own large terrace with a panoramic view of the sea. On the ground floor of the villa there are service rooms, a large spa, fitness room, garage.
The house has high ceilings, there is a large elevator from the garage to all floors.
Given the climatic conditions, the villa was designed so that all the rooms have terraces. On the level of the living room and the dining room there is a very large terrace with a swimming pool, which will undoubtedly be the main and favorite part of the house for all its inhabitants.
At 10 minutes there is a golf club, a riding club, yacht club, and within a radius of 20-30 km there are many historical monuments, medieval towns and villages, where you can spend time admiring the age and walking through the ancient streets.
This property will undoubtedly satisfy the most demanding client: on the first line, personal descent to the beach, a large plot, privacy, a new modern house.

CHARACTERISTICS
Heating, Fireplace, Air conditioning, Equipped kitchen, Garage / Parking, Garden / automatic watering, Pool, Sea view, Underfloor heating, Utility room, Dressing room, Gym, Built-in wardrobes, High ceilings, Marble floor, Wooden floor, Lift, Domotic system, Close to international schools , Wheelchair access, New build, Automatic watering, Chill-out zone, Barbecue, Beachfront, Office, Library, Guest apartment, Panoramic views, Jacuzzi, Game room, Wine cellar, Close to restaurants / cafes / shops, Near the beach, Sauna, Security,
Energy certificate

certificado energetico

MORE INFORMATION
What information would you like to receive about this property?

Request a virtual tour

REF: 70963