Menu
Diese Website verwendet Cookies, um Ihnen die bestmögliche Nutzung unserer Website zu gewährleisten.
Datenschutzbestimmungen anzeigen
Verkauft!
Schönes Haus mit Garten und Pool mit Meerblick in Lloret de MarSchönes Haus mit Garten und Pool mit Meerblick in Lloret de MarSchönes Haus mit Garten und Pool mit Meerblick in Lloret de MarSchönes Haus mit Garten und Pool mit Meerblick in Lloret de MarSchönes Haus mit Garten und Pool mit Meerblick in Lloret de MarSchönes Haus mit Garten und Pool mit Meerblick in Lloret de MarSchönes Haus mit Garten und Pool mit Meerblick in Lloret de MarSchönes Haus mit Garten und Pool mit Meerblick in Lloret de MarSchönes Haus mit Garten und Pool mit Meerblick in Lloret de MarSchönes Haus mit Garten und Pool mit Meerblick in Lloret de MarSchönes Haus mit Garten und Pool mit Meerblick in Lloret de MarSchönes Haus mit Garten und Pool mit Meerblick in Lloret de MarSchönes Haus mit Garten und Pool mit Meerblick in Lloret de MarSchönes Haus mit Garten und Pool mit Meerblick in Lloret de MarSchönes Haus mit Garten und Pool mit Meerblick in Lloret de MarSchönes Haus mit Garten und Pool mit Meerblick in Lloret de MarSchönes Haus mit Garten und Pool mit Meerblick in Lloret de MarSchönes Haus mit Garten und Pool mit Meerblick in Lloret de MarSchönes Haus mit Garten und Pool mit Meerblick in Lloret de MarSchönes Haus mit Garten und Pool mit Meerblick in Lloret de MarSchönes Haus mit Garten und Pool mit Meerblick in Lloret de MarSchönes Haus mit Garten und Pool mit Meerblick in Lloret de MarSchönes Haus mit Garten und Pool mit Meerblick in Lloret de MarSchönes Haus mit Garten und Pool mit Meerblick in Lloret de MarSchönes Haus mit Garten und Pool mit Meerblick in Lloret de MarSchönes Haus mit Garten und Pool mit Meerblick in Lloret de MarSchönes Haus mit Garten und Pool mit Meerblick in Lloret de MarSchönes Haus mit Garten und Pool mit Meerblick in Lloret de MarSchönes Haus mit Garten und Pool mit Meerblick in Lloret de MarSchönes Haus mit Garten und Pool mit Meerblick in Lloret de MarSchönes Haus mit Garten und Pool mit Meerblick in Lloret de MarSchönes Haus mit Garten und Pool mit Meerblick in Lloret de MarSchönes Haus mit Garten und Pool mit Meerblick in Lloret de MarSchönes Haus mit Garten und Pool mit Meerblick in Lloret de MarSchönes Haus mit Garten und Pool mit Meerblick in Lloret de MarSchönes Haus mit Garten und Pool mit Meerblick in Lloret de MarSchönes Haus mit Garten und Pool mit Meerblick in Lloret de MarSchönes Haus mit Garten und Pool mit Meerblick in Lloret de MarSchönes Haus mit Garten und Pool mit Meerblick in Lloret de MarSchönes Haus mit Garten und Pool mit Meerblick in Lloret de Mar
Verkauft!

Schönes Haus mit Garten und Pool mit Meerblick in Lloret de Mar

REF: 73273
Costa Brava - Lloret de Mar
Verkauft!
Weitere Information anfordern
BESCHREIBUNG DER IMMOBILIE
Schlafzimmer 5 | Badezimmer 2 | Grundstücksgrösse 900 м2 | Bebaute Fläche 170 м2
Preis: 530 000 €
Freistehende 2-stöckige Villa in einer ruhigen Urbanisation von Lloret de Mar, ganz in der Nähe des Stadtzentrums und des Strandes.Sehr helles Haus mit separater Küche mit Zugang zur Terrasse, Waschküche, großem Wohnzimmer mit Kamin, 5 Schlafzimmern und 2 Bädern.Mit Chillout-Bereich, Grill und Sommerspeisesaal. Schöner Garten mit beheiztem Pool. Südlage. Parkplatz vorhanden. Einzugsbereit....
Eigenschaften
Heizung, Kamin, Ausgestattete Küche, Garage / Stellplatz, Garten / automatische Bewässerung, Schwimmbad, Meerblick, Wäscherei, Begehbarer Kleiderschrank, Fitnessstudio, Signalisierung, Einbauschränke, Balkon, Bergblick, Stadtblick, In der Nähe von internationalen Schulen, Nah an öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln, Automatische Bewässerung, Chill-out zone, Barbecue, Möbliert verkauft, Kabinett, In der Nähe von Restaurants / Cafés / Geschäften, Nah am Strand,
ENERGIE INFORMATIONEN

certificado energetico

Virtual tour
Der virtuelle Rundgang ist noch nicht fertig. Sie können Ihre Anfrage hinterlassen und wir werden zunächst eine virtuelle Tour durch diese Immobilie drehen.
Fordern Virtual Tour
Welche Informationen möchten Sie zu dieser Immobilie erhalten?
Ref: 73273
Lloret de Mar, Costa Brava

Request a virtual tour

REF: 73273

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
Learn more
Nice house with garden and pool with sea views in Lloret de MarNice house with garden and pool with sea views in Lloret de MarNice house with garden and pool with sea views in Lloret de MarNice house with garden and pool with sea views in Lloret de MarNice house with garden and pool with sea views in Lloret de MarNice house with garden and pool with sea views in Lloret de MarNice house with garden and pool with sea views in Lloret de MarNice house with garden and pool with sea views in Lloret de MarNice house with garden and pool with sea views in Lloret de MarNice house with garden and pool with sea views in Lloret de MarNice house with garden and pool with sea views in Lloret de MarNice house with garden and pool with sea views in Lloret de MarNice house with garden and pool with sea views in Lloret de MarNice house with garden and pool with sea views in Lloret de MarNice house with garden and pool with sea views in Lloret de MarNice house with garden and pool with sea views in Lloret de MarNice house with garden and pool with sea views in Lloret de MarNice house with garden and pool with sea views in Lloret de MarNice house with garden and pool with sea views in Lloret de MarNice house with garden and pool with sea views in Lloret de MarNice house with garden and pool with sea views in Lloret de MarNice house with garden and pool with sea views in Lloret de MarNice house with garden and pool with sea views in Lloret de MarNice house with garden and pool with sea views in Lloret de MarNice house with garden and pool with sea views in Lloret de MarNice house with garden and pool with sea views in Lloret de MarNice house with garden and pool with sea views in Lloret de MarNice house with garden and pool with sea views in Lloret de MarNice house with garden and pool with sea views in Lloret de MarNice house with garden and pool with sea views in Lloret de MarNice house with garden and pool with sea views in Lloret de MarNice house with garden and pool with sea views in Lloret de MarNice house with garden and pool with sea views in Lloret de MarNice house with garden and pool with sea views in Lloret de MarNice house with garden and pool with sea views in Lloret de MarNice house with garden and pool with sea views in Lloret de MarNice house with garden and pool with sea views in Lloret de MarNice house with garden and pool with sea views in Lloret de MarNice house with garden and pool with sea views in Lloret de MarNice house with garden and pool with sea views in Lloret de Mar

Nice house with garden and pool with sea views in Lloret de Mar

REF: 73273
Costa Brava - Lloret de Mar
Virtual tour
The virtual tour is not ready yet. You can leave your request and we will shoot a virtual tour of this property in the first place.
Request a virtual tour
DESCRIPTION OF THE PROPERTY
Bedrooms 5 | Bathrooms 2 | Plot size 900 м2 | Built size 170 м2
Price: 530 000 €

Detached 2-storey villa in a quiet urbanization of Lloret de Mar very close to the town center and close to the beachVery bright house with separate kitchen with access to the terrace, laundry room, large living room with fireplace, 5 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.Chillout area, barbecue and summer dining room.Nice garden with heated poolReady to move inSouth facingParking place

CHARACTERISTICS
Heating, Fireplace, Equipped kitchen, Garage / Parking, Garden / automatic watering, Pool, Sea view, Utility room, Dressing room, Gym, Alarm, Built-in wardrobes, Balcony, Mountain Views, City views, Close to international schools , Close to public transportation, Automatic watering, Chill-out zone, Barbecue, Furnished, Office, Close to restaurants / cafes / shops, Near the beach,
Energy certificate

certificado energetico

What information would you like to receive about this property?

Request a virtual tour

REF: 73273