Menu
Diese Website verwendet Cookies, um Ihnen die bestmögliche Nutzung unserer Website zu gewährleisten.
Datenschutzbestimmungen anzeigen
Charmantes Haus mit fantastischem Meerblick in der Urbanisation Roca Grossa, Lloret de MarCharmantes Haus mit fantastischem Meerblick in der Urbanisation Roca Grossa, Lloret de MarCharmantes Haus mit fantastischem Meerblick in der Urbanisation Roca Grossa, Lloret de MarCharmantes Haus mit fantastischem Meerblick in der Urbanisation Roca Grossa, Lloret de MarCharmantes Haus mit fantastischem Meerblick in der Urbanisation Roca Grossa, Lloret de MarCharmantes Haus mit fantastischem Meerblick in der Urbanisation Roca Grossa, Lloret de MarCharmantes Haus mit fantastischem Meerblick in der Urbanisation Roca Grossa, Lloret de MarCharmantes Haus mit fantastischem Meerblick in der Urbanisation Roca Grossa, Lloret de MarCharmantes Haus mit fantastischem Meerblick in der Urbanisation Roca Grossa, Lloret de MarCharmantes Haus mit fantastischem Meerblick in der Urbanisation Roca Grossa, Lloret de MarCharmantes Haus mit fantastischem Meerblick in der Urbanisation Roca Grossa, Lloret de MarCharmantes Haus mit fantastischem Meerblick in der Urbanisation Roca Grossa, Lloret de MarCharmantes Haus mit fantastischem Meerblick in der Urbanisation Roca Grossa, Lloret de MarCharmantes Haus mit fantastischem Meerblick in der Urbanisation Roca Grossa, Lloret de MarCharmantes Haus mit fantastischem Meerblick in der Urbanisation Roca Grossa, Lloret de MarCharmantes Haus mit fantastischem Meerblick in der Urbanisation Roca Grossa, Lloret de MarCharmantes Haus mit fantastischem Meerblick in der Urbanisation Roca Grossa, Lloret de MarCharmantes Haus mit fantastischem Meerblick in der Urbanisation Roca Grossa, Lloret de MarCharmantes Haus mit fantastischem Meerblick in der Urbanisation Roca Grossa, Lloret de MarCharmantes Haus mit fantastischem Meerblick in der Urbanisation Roca Grossa, Lloret de MarCharmantes Haus mit fantastischem Meerblick in der Urbanisation Roca Grossa, Lloret de MarCharmantes Haus mit fantastischem Meerblick in der Urbanisation Roca Grossa, Lloret de MarCharmantes Haus mit fantastischem Meerblick in der Urbanisation Roca Grossa, Lloret de MarCharmantes Haus mit fantastischem Meerblick in der Urbanisation Roca Grossa, Lloret de MarCharmantes Haus mit fantastischem Meerblick in der Urbanisation Roca Grossa, Lloret de MarCharmantes Haus mit fantastischem Meerblick in der Urbanisation Roca Grossa, Lloret de MarCharmantes Haus mit fantastischem Meerblick in der Urbanisation Roca Grossa, Lloret de MarCharmantes Haus mit fantastischem Meerblick in der Urbanisation Roca Grossa, Lloret de MarCharmantes Haus mit fantastischem Meerblick in der Urbanisation Roca Grossa, Lloret de MarCharmantes Haus mit fantastischem Meerblick in der Urbanisation Roca Grossa, Lloret de MarCharmantes Haus mit fantastischem Meerblick in der Urbanisation Roca Grossa, Lloret de MarCharmantes Haus mit fantastischem Meerblick in der Urbanisation Roca Grossa, Lloret de MarCharmantes Haus mit fantastischem Meerblick in der Urbanisation Roca Grossa, Lloret de MarCharmantes Haus mit fantastischem Meerblick in der Urbanisation Roca Grossa, Lloret de Mar

Charmantes Haus mit fantastischem Meerblick in der Urbanisation Roca Grossa, Lloret de Mar

REF: 73270

Charmantes Haus mit fantastischem Meerblick in der Urbanisation Roca Grossa, Lloret de Mar

REF: 73270
Costa Brava - Lloret de Mar
Virtual tour
Der virtuelle Rundgang ist noch nicht fertig. Sie können Ihre Anfrage hinterlassen und wir werden zunächst eine virtuelle Tour durch diese Immobilie drehen.
Fordern Virtual Tour
BESCHREIBUNG DER IMMOBILIE
Schlafzimmer 4 | Badezimmer 3 | Grundstücksgrösse 878 м2 | Bebaute Fläche 211 м2
Preis: 540 000 €
Charmantes Haus aus guten Materialien, mit einem gepflegten Garten, einem kristallklaren Pool und einem fantastischen Blick auf das Meer. Einzugsbereit!Schönes Haus von 211 m2 auf einem Grundstück von 878 m2 mit einer unabhängigen Wohnung in einer sehr ruhigen Urbanisation in der Nähe des Strandes und des Zentrums von Lloret de Mar.Wir betreten das Haus und finden ein schönes Esszimmer im Turm des Hauses mit beeindruckendem Blick auf das Meer, ein helles Wohnzimmer mit Kamin und Blick auf eine große Terrasse voller Pflanzen und schöner Blumen. Die voll ausgestattete Küche, unabhängig und mit Tageslicht.Auf derselben Etage finden wir 3 Doppelzimmer mit Meerblick und ein komplettes Badezimmer.Eine Suite mit Ankleidebereich lädt uns ein, hinaus auf die Hauptterrasse zu gehen.Im Erdgeschoss finden wir eine völlig unabhängige Wohnung mit einer voll ausgestatteten offenen Küche, 1 Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett, einem Badezimmer und einem Abstellraum. Direkter Zugang zum Pool. Bemerkenswert ist das Licht, das durch die ursprünglichen und ovalen Fenster einfällt, durch die wir die Weite des Meeres sehen können.In einer sehr gemütlichen Ecke der Terrasse finden wir eine Sauna mit Duschbereich.Es hat eine private Garage....
Eigenschaften
Heizung, Kamin, Ausgestattete Küche, Garage / Stellplatz, Garten / automatische Bewässerung, Schwimmbad, Meerblick, Gasheizung, Wäscherei, Begehbarer Kleiderschrank, Signalisierung, Stadtblick, Barbecue, Möbliert verkauft, Gästewohnungen, Panoramablick, Weinkeller, In der Nähe von Restaurants / Cafés / Geschäften, Nah am Strand, Sauna,
ENERGIE INFORMATIONEN

certificado energetico

Weitere Information anfordern
Welche Informationen möchten Sie zu dieser Immobilie erhalten?

Request a virtual tour

REF: 73270

Menu
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
Learn more
Charming house with fantastic sea views in Roca Grossa urbanization, Lloret de MarCharming house with fantastic sea views in Roca Grossa urbanization, Lloret de MarCharming house with fantastic sea views in Roca Grossa urbanization, Lloret de MarCharming house with fantastic sea views in Roca Grossa urbanization, Lloret de MarCharming house with fantastic sea views in Roca Grossa urbanization, Lloret de MarCharming house with fantastic sea views in Roca Grossa urbanization, Lloret de MarCharming house with fantastic sea views in Roca Grossa urbanization, Lloret de MarCharming house with fantastic sea views in Roca Grossa urbanization, Lloret de MarCharming house with fantastic sea views in Roca Grossa urbanization, Lloret de MarCharming house with fantastic sea views in Roca Grossa urbanization, Lloret de MarCharming house with fantastic sea views in Roca Grossa urbanization, Lloret de MarCharming house with fantastic sea views in Roca Grossa urbanization, Lloret de MarCharming house with fantastic sea views in Roca Grossa urbanization, Lloret de MarCharming house with fantastic sea views in Roca Grossa urbanization, Lloret de MarCharming house with fantastic sea views in Roca Grossa urbanization, Lloret de MarCharming house with fantastic sea views in Roca Grossa urbanization, Lloret de MarCharming house with fantastic sea views in Roca Grossa urbanization, Lloret de MarCharming house with fantastic sea views in Roca Grossa urbanization, Lloret de MarCharming house with fantastic sea views in Roca Grossa urbanization, Lloret de MarCharming house with fantastic sea views in Roca Grossa urbanization, Lloret de MarCharming house with fantastic sea views in Roca Grossa urbanization, Lloret de MarCharming house with fantastic sea views in Roca Grossa urbanization, Lloret de MarCharming house with fantastic sea views in Roca Grossa urbanization, Lloret de MarCharming house with fantastic sea views in Roca Grossa urbanization, Lloret de MarCharming house with fantastic sea views in Roca Grossa urbanization, Lloret de MarCharming house with fantastic sea views in Roca Grossa urbanization, Lloret de MarCharming house with fantastic sea views in Roca Grossa urbanization, Lloret de MarCharming house with fantastic sea views in Roca Grossa urbanization, Lloret de MarCharming house with fantastic sea views in Roca Grossa urbanization, Lloret de MarCharming house with fantastic sea views in Roca Grossa urbanization, Lloret de MarCharming house with fantastic sea views in Roca Grossa urbanization, Lloret de MarCharming house with fantastic sea views in Roca Grossa urbanization, Lloret de MarCharming house with fantastic sea views in Roca Grossa urbanization, Lloret de MarCharming house with fantastic sea views in Roca Grossa urbanization, Lloret de Mar

Charming house with fantastic sea views in Roca Grossa urbanization, Lloret de Mar

REF: 73270

Charming house with fantastic sea views in Roca Grossa urbanization, Lloret de Mar

REF: 73270
Costa Brava - Lloret de Mar
Virtual tour
The virtual tour is not ready yet. You can leave your request and we will shoot a virtual tour of this property in the first place.
Request a virtual tour
DESCRIPTION OF THE PROPERTY
Bedrooms 4 | Bathrooms 3 | Plot size 878 м2 | Built size 211 м2
Price: 540 000 €

Charming house made with good materials, with a well-kept garden, a crystal clear pool and fantastic views of the sea. Ready to move in!Beautiful house of 211 m2 built on a plot of 878m2 with an independent apartment in a very quiet urbanization near the beach and the center of Lloret de Mar.We enter the house and find a beautiful dining room in the tower of the house with impressive views of the sea, a bright living room with a fireplace and views of a large terrace full of plants and beautiful flowers. The fully equipped kitchen, independent and with natural light.On this same floor we find 3 double rooms with sea views and a complete bathroom.A suite, with a dressing area, invites us to go out to the main terrace.On the ground floor, we find a completely independent apartment with a fully equipped open kitchen, 1 double bedroom, a bathroom and a storage room. Direct access to the pool. It is worth noting the light that enters through its original and oval windows where we can see the immensity of the sea.In a very cozy corner of the terrace we find a sauna with a shower area.It has a private garage.

CHARACTERISTICS
Heating, Fireplace, Equipped kitchen, Garage / Parking, Garden / automatic watering, Pool, Sea view, Gas heating, Utility room, Dressing room, Alarm, City views, Barbecue, Furnished, Guest apartment, Panoramic views, Wine cellar, Close to restaurants / cafes / shops, Near the beach, Sauna,
Energy certificate

certificado energetico

MORE INFORMATION
What information would you like to receive about this property?

Request a virtual tour

REF: 73270