Menu
Ce site utilise des cookies. En continuant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies.
Plus d'informations
Nouvelle villa dans l`urbanisation La Montgoda, Lloret de MarNouvelle villa dans l`urbanisation La Montgoda, Lloret de MarNouvelle villa dans l`urbanisation La Montgoda, Lloret de MarNouvelle villa dans l`urbanisation La Montgoda, Lloret de MarNouvelle villa dans l`urbanisation La Montgoda, Lloret de MarNouvelle villa dans l`urbanisation La Montgoda, Lloret de MarNouvelle villa dans l`urbanisation La Montgoda, Lloret de MarNouvelle villa dans l`urbanisation La Montgoda, Lloret de MarNouvelle villa dans l`urbanisation La Montgoda, Lloret de MarNouvelle villa dans l`urbanisation La Montgoda, Lloret de MarNouvelle villa dans l`urbanisation La Montgoda, Lloret de MarNouvelle villa dans l`urbanisation La Montgoda, Lloret de MarNouvelle villa dans l`urbanisation La Montgoda, Lloret de MarNouvelle villa dans l`urbanisation La Montgoda, Lloret de MarNouvelle villa dans l`urbanisation La Montgoda, Lloret de MarNouvelle villa dans l`urbanisation La Montgoda, Lloret de MarNouvelle villa dans l`urbanisation La Montgoda, Lloret de MarNouvelle villa dans l`urbanisation La Montgoda, Lloret de MarNouvelle villa dans l`urbanisation La Montgoda, Lloret de MarNouvelle villa dans l`urbanisation La Montgoda, Lloret de MarNouvelle villa dans l`urbanisation La Montgoda, Lloret de MarNouvelle villa dans l`urbanisation La Montgoda, Lloret de MarNouvelle villa dans l`urbanisation La Montgoda, Lloret de MarNouvelle villa dans l`urbanisation La Montgoda, Lloret de MarNouvelle villa dans l`urbanisation La Montgoda, Lloret de MarNouvelle villa dans l`urbanisation La Montgoda, Lloret de MarNouvelle villa dans l`urbanisation La Montgoda, Lloret de MarNouvelle villa dans l`urbanisation La Montgoda, Lloret de MarNouvelle villa dans l`urbanisation La Montgoda, Lloret de MarNouvelle villa dans l`urbanisation La Montgoda, Lloret de MarNouvelle villa dans l`urbanisation La Montgoda, Lloret de MarNouvelle villa dans l`urbanisation La Montgoda, Lloret de MarNouvelle villa dans l`urbanisation La Montgoda, Lloret de MarNouvelle villa dans l`urbanisation La Montgoda, Lloret de MarNouvelle villa dans l`urbanisation La Montgoda, Lloret de MarNouvelle villa dans l`urbanisation La Montgoda, Lloret de MarNouvelle villa dans l`urbanisation La Montgoda, Lloret de MarNouvelle villa dans l`urbanisation La Montgoda, Lloret de MarNouvelle villa dans l`urbanisation La Montgoda, Lloret de MarNouvelle villa dans l`urbanisation La Montgoda, Lloret de MarNouvelle villa dans l`urbanisation La Montgoda, Lloret de MarNouvelle villa dans l`urbanisation La Montgoda, Lloret de MarNouvelle villa dans l`urbanisation La Montgoda, Lloret de MarNouvelle villa dans l`urbanisation La Montgoda, Lloret de MarNouvelle villa dans l`urbanisation La Montgoda, Lloret de MarNouvelle villa dans l`urbanisation La Montgoda, Lloret de MarNouvelle villa dans l`urbanisation La Montgoda, Lloret de MarNouvelle villa dans l`urbanisation La Montgoda, Lloret de Mar

Nouvelle villa dans l`urbanisation La Montgoda, Lloret ...

REF: 70334

Nouvelle villa dans l`urbanisation La Montgoda, Lloret de Mar

REF: 70334
Costa Brava - Lloret de Mar
Tour virtuel
La visite virtuelle n'est pas encore disponible. Vous pouvez en faire la demande en remplissant le formulaire ci-dessous et notre équipe la réalisera dans les meilleurs délais.
Demander une Tour virtuel
DESCRIPTION DE LA PROPRIÉTÉ
Chambres 7 | Salles de bains 7 | Terrain 1300 м2 | Surface construite 600 м2
Prix: 1 700 000 €

La maison avec vue sur la mer est construite sur un terrain de 1300m2. La superficie de la maison est de 600m2. Il y a 7 chambres à coucher, 7 salles de bain. Ascenseur installé. La maison est presque finie. Il existe actuellement des emplois dans l"amélioration des jardins.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES
Chauffage, Climatisation, Cuisine équipée, Garage / Parking, Jardin / arrosage automatique, Piscine, Vue sur la mer, Buanderie, Dressing, Alarme, Armoires, Sol en marbre, Plancher en bois, Ascenseur, Système domotique, Nouvelle construction, Arrosage automatique, Zone de détente, Barbecue, Appartement d'hôtes, Vues panoramiques, Salle de jeux, Cave, Près de la plage, Sauna,
Certificat énergétique

certificado energetico

PLUS D'INFORMATION
Quelles informations souhaitez-vous recevoir sur cette propriété?

Demander une Tour virtuel

REF: 70334

Menu
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
Learn more
New villa in the urbanization of the city of Lloret de MarNew villa in the urbanization of the city of Lloret de MarNew villa in the urbanization of the city of Lloret de MarNew villa in the urbanization of the city of Lloret de MarNew villa in the urbanization of the city of Lloret de MarNew villa in the urbanization of the city of Lloret de MarNew villa in the urbanization of the city of Lloret de MarNew villa in the urbanization of the city of Lloret de MarNew villa in the urbanization of the city of Lloret de MarNew villa in the urbanization of the city of Lloret de MarNew villa in the urbanization of the city of Lloret de MarNew villa in the urbanization of the city of Lloret de MarNew villa in the urbanization of the city of Lloret de MarNew villa in the urbanization of the city of Lloret de MarNew villa in the urbanization of the city of Lloret de MarNew villa in the urbanization of the city of Lloret de MarNew villa in the urbanization of the city of Lloret de MarNew villa in the urbanization of the city of Lloret de MarNew villa in the urbanization of the city of Lloret de MarNew villa in the urbanization of the city of Lloret de MarNew villa in the urbanization of the city of Lloret de MarNew villa in the urbanization of the city of Lloret de MarNew villa in the urbanization of the city of Lloret de MarNew villa in the urbanization of the city of Lloret de MarNew villa in the urbanization of the city of Lloret de MarNew villa in the urbanization of the city of Lloret de MarNew villa in the urbanization of the city of Lloret de MarNew villa in the urbanization of the city of Lloret de MarNew villa in the urbanization of the city of Lloret de MarNew villa in the urbanization of the city of Lloret de MarNew villa in the urbanization of the city of Lloret de MarNew villa in the urbanization of the city of Lloret de MarNew villa in the urbanization of the city of Lloret de MarNew villa in the urbanization of the city of Lloret de MarNew villa in the urbanization of the city of Lloret de MarNew villa in the urbanization of the city of Lloret de MarNew villa in the urbanization of the city of Lloret de MarNew villa in the urbanization of the city of Lloret de MarNew villa in the urbanization of the city of Lloret de MarNew villa in the urbanization of the city of Lloret de MarNew villa in the urbanization of the city of Lloret de MarNew villa in the urbanization of the city of Lloret de MarNew villa in the urbanization of the city of Lloret de MarNew villa in the urbanization of the city of Lloret de MarNew villa in the urbanization of the city of Lloret de MarNew villa in the urbanization of the city of Lloret de MarNew villa in the urbanization of the city of Lloret de MarNew villa in the urbanization of the city of Lloret de Mar

New villa in the urbanization of the city of Lloret de Mar

REF: 70334

New villa in the urbanization of the city of Lloret de Mar

REF: 70334
Costa Brava - Lloret de Mar
Property sold!
Virtual tour
The virtual tour is not ready yet. You can leave your request and we will shoot a virtual tour of this property in the first place.
Request a virtual tour
DESCRIPTION OF THE PROPERTY
Bedrooms 7 | Bathrooms 7 | Plot size 1300 м2 | Built size 600 м2
Price: 1 700 000 €

Prestigious neighborhood of the city of Lloret de Mar. In the area there is a small beach, tennis courts with a swimming pool for the inhabitants of this urbanization. In addition, the city center is nearby. Barcelona is 50 minutes away. Girona Airport is only 25 minutes away. The house with chic views is built on a plot of 1300m2. The area of the house is 600m2. There are 7 bedrooms, 7 bathrooms. Elevator installed. The house is almost finished. At the moment, there are works in the improvement of the garden.

CHARACTERISTICS
Heating, Air conditioning, Equipped kitchen, Garage / Parking, Garden / automatic watering, Pool, Sea view, Utility room, Dressing room, Alarm, Built-in wardrobes, Marble floor, Wooden floor, Lift, Domotic system, New build, Automatic watering, Chill-out zone, Barbecue, Guest apartment, Panoramic views, Game room, Wine cellar, Near the beach, Sauna,
Energy certificate

certificado energetico

MORE INFORMATION
What information would you like to receive about this property?

Request a virtual tour

REF: 70334