Menu
Ce site utilise des cookies. En continuant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies.
Plus d'informations
Nouvelle Construction: Villa de Luxe Moderne au PGA Catalunya (1 sur 2 disponible)Nouvelle Construction: Villa de Luxe Moderne au PGA Catalunya (1 sur 2 disponible)Nouvelle Construction: Villa de Luxe Moderne au PGA Catalunya (1 sur 2 disponible)Nouvelle Construction: Villa de Luxe Moderne au PGA Catalunya (1 sur 2 disponible)Nouvelle Construction: Villa de Luxe Moderne au PGA Catalunya (1 sur 2 disponible)Nouvelle Construction: Villa de Luxe Moderne au PGA Catalunya (1 sur 2 disponible)Nouvelle Construction: Villa de Luxe Moderne au PGA Catalunya (1 sur 2 disponible)Nouvelle Construction: Villa de Luxe Moderne au PGA Catalunya (1 sur 2 disponible)Nouvelle Construction: Villa de Luxe Moderne au PGA Catalunya (1 sur 2 disponible)Nouvelle Construction: Villa de Luxe Moderne au PGA Catalunya (1 sur 2 disponible)Nouvelle Construction: Villa de Luxe Moderne au PGA Catalunya (1 sur 2 disponible)Nouvelle Construction: Villa de Luxe Moderne au PGA Catalunya (1 sur 2 disponible)Nouvelle Construction: Villa de Luxe Moderne au PGA Catalunya (1 sur 2 disponible)Nouvelle Construction: Villa de Luxe Moderne au PGA Catalunya (1 sur 2 disponible)Nouvelle Construction: Villa de Luxe Moderne au PGA Catalunya (1 sur 2 disponible)Nouvelle Construction: Villa de Luxe Moderne au PGA Catalunya (1 sur 2 disponible)Nouvelle Construction: Villa de Luxe Moderne au PGA Catalunya (1 sur 2 disponible)Nouvelle Construction: Villa de Luxe Moderne au PGA Catalunya (1 sur 2 disponible)Nouvelle Construction: Villa de Luxe Moderne au PGA Catalunya (1 sur 2 disponible)Nouvelle Construction: Villa de Luxe Moderne au PGA Catalunya (1 sur 2 disponible)Nouvelle Construction: Villa de Luxe Moderne au PGA Catalunya (1 sur 2 disponible)Nouvelle Construction: Villa de Luxe Moderne au PGA Catalunya (1 sur 2 disponible)Nouvelle Construction: Villa de Luxe Moderne au PGA Catalunya (1 sur 2 disponible)Nouvelle Construction: Villa de Luxe Moderne au PGA Catalunya (1 sur 2 disponible)Nouvelle Construction: Villa de Luxe Moderne au PGA Catalunya (1 sur 2 disponible)Nouvelle Construction: Villa de Luxe Moderne au PGA Catalunya (1 sur 2 disponible)Nouvelle Construction: Villa de Luxe Moderne au PGA Catalunya (1 sur 2 disponible)Nouvelle Construction: Villa de Luxe Moderne au PGA Catalunya (1 sur 2 disponible)Nouvelle Construction: Villa de Luxe Moderne au PGA Catalunya (1 sur 2 disponible)Nouvelle Construction: Villa de Luxe Moderne au PGA Catalunya (1 sur 2 disponible)Nouvelle Construction: Villa de Luxe Moderne au PGA Catalunya (1 sur 2 disponible)Nouvelle Construction: Villa de Luxe Moderne au PGA Catalunya (1 sur 2 disponible)Nouvelle Construction: Villa de Luxe Moderne au PGA Catalunya (1 sur 2 disponible)Nouvelle Construction: Villa de Luxe Moderne au PGA Catalunya (1 sur 2 disponible)Nouvelle Construction: Villa de Luxe Moderne au PGA Catalunya (1 sur 2 disponible)Nouvelle Construction: Villa de Luxe Moderne au PGA Catalunya (1 sur 2 disponible)Nouvelle Construction: Villa de Luxe Moderne au PGA Catalunya (1 sur 2 disponible)Nouvelle Construction: Villa de Luxe Moderne au PGA Catalunya (1 sur 2 disponible)Nouvelle Construction: Villa de Luxe Moderne au PGA Catalunya (1 sur 2 disponible)Nouvelle Construction: Villa de Luxe Moderne au PGA Catalunya (1 sur 2 disponible)Nouvelle Construction: Villa de Luxe Moderne au PGA Catalunya (1 sur 2 disponible)Nouvelle Construction: Villa de Luxe Moderne au PGA Catalunya (1 sur 2 disponible)Nouvelle Construction: Villa de Luxe Moderne au PGA Catalunya (1 sur 2 disponible)Nouvelle Construction: Villa de Luxe Moderne au PGA Catalunya (1 sur 2 disponible)Nouvelle Construction: Villa de Luxe Moderne au PGA Catalunya (1 sur 2 disponible)Nouvelle Construction: Villa de Luxe Moderne au PGA Catalunya (1 sur 2 disponible)Nouvelle Construction: Villa de Luxe Moderne au PGA Catalunya (1 sur 2 disponible)Nouvelle Construction: Villa de Luxe Moderne au PGA Catalunya (1 sur 2 disponible)Nouvelle Construction: Villa de Luxe Moderne au PGA Catalunya (1 sur 2 disponible)Nouvelle Construction: Villa de Luxe Moderne au PGA Catalunya (1 sur 2 disponible)Nouvelle Construction: Villa de Luxe Moderne au PGA Catalunya (1 sur 2 disponible)

Nouvelle Construction: Villa de Luxe Moderne au PGA Catalunya (1 sur 2 disponible)...

REF: 72925

Nouvelle Construction: Villa de Luxe Moderne au PGA Catalunya (1 sur 2 disponible)

REF: 72925
Costa Brava - PGA Catalunya
Tour virtuel
La visite virtuelle n'est pas encore disponible. Vous pouvez en faire la demande en remplissant le formulaire ci-dessous et notre équipe la réalisera dans les meilleurs délais.
Demander une Tour virtuel
DESCRIPTION DE LA PROPRIÉTÉ
Chambres 3 | Salles de bains 3 | Terrain 650 м2 | Surface construite 280 м2
Prix: 1 800 000 €

Cette villa de luxe est située directement sur le green à PGA Catalunya à Caldes de Malavella. Le design minimaliste se juxtapose au terrain de golf, à la nature et aux vues sur la montagne. La conception architecturale s"inspire du minimalisme moderne et intègre de manière transparente une technologie innovante.
Le PGA Catalunya offre un style de vie luxueux et rajeunissant. Les installations comprennent : le terrain de golf, le centre d"entraînement et le practice de golf, les restaurants, l"hôtel 5 étoiles, le centre de bien-être (y compris : spa, sauna, salle de sport, piscine communautaire, sauna, courts de tennis, courts de paddle, cyclisme), supermarché boutique, communauté Potager, zone pour enfants et sentiers pédestres.
Les matériaux de haute qualité sont évidents dans toute cette propriété. Les immenses fenêtres inondent la maison de lumière naturelle et offrent une vue panoramique pittoresque sur les Pyrénées.

Vous êtes accueillis dans la villa dans le hall double hauteur. Le salon et la salle à manger décloisonnés bénéficient de la vue principale sur le parcours de golf, la forêt de pins et bien sûr les montagnes. L"espace de vie s"écoule parfaitement vers la terrasse spacieuse offrant la «vie intérieure / extérieure» pour profiter au mieux du style de vie méditerranéen. De la terrasse, vous avez accès au jardin, à la piscine à débordement et au barbecue.

La cuisine Bulthaup moderne est entièrement équipée et bénéficie des mêmes grandes fenêtres qui traversent. Tous les appareils sont haut de gamme et cachés avec goût derrière les portes des armoires.
La suite principale bénéficie d"une place de privilège sur l"arrière de la maison. La vue sur le parcours de golf et les montagnes peut être appréciée aussi bien à l"intérieur de la suite principale qu"à l"extérieur sur le balcon privé. La salle de bain principale ressemble à un spa et est aménagée avec des matériaux de la plus haute qualité. Ici, vous trouverez également un somptueux dressing.
Les 2 autres chambres sont des chambres doubles, chacune avec de grandes fenêtres, de belles vues et des armoires intégrées. Vous pouvez également accéder à une terrasse extérieure supplémentaire et à une salle de bains pour invités.
Vous n"êtes pas loin de Gérone, des plages de la Costa Brava, de Barcelone et de la frontière française.
Veuillez contacter Damlex pour plus d"informations sur cette propriété.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES
Chauffage, Climatisation, Cuisine équipée, Jardin / arrosage automatique, Piscine, Chauffage au sol, Dressing, Alarme, Armoires, Plafonds hauts, Balcon, Plancher en bois, Bâtiment moderniste, Piscine communautaire, Jardin communautaire, Vue sur la montagne, Système domotique, Terrain de tennis, Proche des écoles internationales, Nouvelle construction, Arrosage automatique, Zone de détente, Barbecue, Vues panoramiques, Près de restaurants / cafés / magasins, Sauna, Sécurité,
Certificat énergétique

certificado energetico

PLUS D'INFORMATION
Quelles informations souhaitez-vous recevoir sur cette propriété?

Demander une Tour virtuel

REF: 72925

Menu
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
Learn more
New Construction:  Modern Luxury Villa at the PGA Catalunya (1 of 2 available)New Construction:  Modern Luxury Villa at the PGA Catalunya (1 of 2 available)New Construction:  Modern Luxury Villa at the PGA Catalunya (1 of 2 available)New Construction:  Modern Luxury Villa at the PGA Catalunya (1 of 2 available)New Construction:  Modern Luxury Villa at the PGA Catalunya (1 of 2 available)New Construction:  Modern Luxury Villa at the PGA Catalunya (1 of 2 available)New Construction:  Modern Luxury Villa at the PGA Catalunya (1 of 2 available)New Construction:  Modern Luxury Villa at the PGA Catalunya (1 of 2 available)New Construction:  Modern Luxury Villa at the PGA Catalunya (1 of 2 available)New Construction:  Modern Luxury Villa at the PGA Catalunya (1 of 2 available)New Construction:  Modern Luxury Villa at the PGA Catalunya (1 of 2 available)New Construction:  Modern Luxury Villa at the PGA Catalunya (1 of 2 available)New Construction:  Modern Luxury Villa at the PGA Catalunya (1 of 2 available)New Construction:  Modern Luxury Villa at the PGA Catalunya (1 of 2 available)New Construction:  Modern Luxury Villa at the PGA Catalunya (1 of 2 available)New Construction:  Modern Luxury Villa at the PGA Catalunya (1 of 2 available)New Construction:  Modern Luxury Villa at the PGA Catalunya (1 of 2 available)New Construction:  Modern Luxury Villa at the PGA Catalunya (1 of 2 available)New Construction:  Modern Luxury Villa at the PGA Catalunya (1 of 2 available)New Construction:  Modern Luxury Villa at the PGA Catalunya (1 of 2 available)New Construction:  Modern Luxury Villa at the PGA Catalunya (1 of 2 available)New Construction:  Modern Luxury Villa at the PGA Catalunya (1 of 2 available)New Construction:  Modern Luxury Villa at the PGA Catalunya (1 of 2 available)New Construction:  Modern Luxury Villa at the PGA Catalunya (1 of 2 available)New Construction:  Modern Luxury Villa at the PGA Catalunya (1 of 2 available)New Construction:  Modern Luxury Villa at the PGA Catalunya (1 of 2 available)New Construction:  Modern Luxury Villa at the PGA Catalunya (1 of 2 available)New Construction:  Modern Luxury Villa at the PGA Catalunya (1 of 2 available)New Construction:  Modern Luxury Villa at the PGA Catalunya (1 of 2 available)New Construction:  Modern Luxury Villa at the PGA Catalunya (1 of 2 available)New Construction:  Modern Luxury Villa at the PGA Catalunya (1 of 2 available)New Construction:  Modern Luxury Villa at the PGA Catalunya (1 of 2 available)New Construction:  Modern Luxury Villa at the PGA Catalunya (1 of 2 available)New Construction:  Modern Luxury Villa at the PGA Catalunya (1 of 2 available)New Construction:  Modern Luxury Villa at the PGA Catalunya (1 of 2 available)New Construction:  Modern Luxury Villa at the PGA Catalunya (1 of 2 available)New Construction:  Modern Luxury Villa at the PGA Catalunya (1 of 2 available)New Construction:  Modern Luxury Villa at the PGA Catalunya (1 of 2 available)New Construction:  Modern Luxury Villa at the PGA Catalunya (1 of 2 available)New Construction:  Modern Luxury Villa at the PGA Catalunya (1 of 2 available)New Construction:  Modern Luxury Villa at the PGA Catalunya (1 of 2 available)New Construction:  Modern Luxury Villa at the PGA Catalunya (1 of 2 available)New Construction:  Modern Luxury Villa at the PGA Catalunya (1 of 2 available)New Construction:  Modern Luxury Villa at the PGA Catalunya (1 of 2 available)New Construction:  Modern Luxury Villa at the PGA Catalunya (1 of 2 available)New Construction:  Modern Luxury Villa at the PGA Catalunya (1 of 2 available)New Construction:  Modern Luxury Villa at the PGA Catalunya (1 of 2 available)New Construction:  Modern Luxury Villa at the PGA Catalunya (1 of 2 available)New Construction:  Modern Luxury Villa at the PGA Catalunya (1 of 2 available)New Construction:  Modern Luxury Villa at the PGA Catalunya (1 of 2 available)New Construction:  Modern Luxury Villa at the PGA Catalunya (1 of 2 available)

New Construction: Modern Luxury Villa at the PGA Catalunya (1 of 2 available)

REF: 72925

New Construction: Modern Luxury Villa at the PGA Catalunya (1 of 2 available)

REF: 72925
Costa Brava - PGA Catalunya
Virtual tour
The virtual tour is not ready yet. You can leave your request and we will shoot a virtual tour of this property in the first place.
Request a virtual tour
DESCRIPTION OF THE PROPERTY
Bedrooms 3 | Bathrooms 3 | Plot size 650 м2 | Built size 280 м2
Price: 1 800 000 €

This luxury villa is located directly on the green at PGA Catalunya in Caldes de Malavella.  The minimalist design juxtaposes against the golf course, surrounding nature, and mountain views. The architectural design is informed by modern minimalism and seamlessly incorporates innovative technology.

The PGA Catalunya offers a luxurious and rejuvenating lifestyle.  Amenities include: the Golf Course, Golf Hub Training Facility and Driving Range, award winning Restaurants, 5 star Hotel, Wellness Center (including: Spa, Sauna, Gym, Community Pool, Sauna, Tennis Courts, Paddle Courts, Cycling), Boutique Grocery Store, Community Vegetable Garden, Children´s Zone, and Walking Trails.

The high-quality materials are evident throughout this property.  The immense windows flood the home with natural light and provide picturesque panoramic views of the Pyrenees Mountains.

You are welcomed into the Villa in the double height foyer.  The open plan living room & dinning room enjoy the main views of the golf course, pine forest, and of course Mountains.  The living area flows seamlessly to the spacious terrasse providing the “indoor /outdoor living” to best enjoy the Mediterranean lifestyle.  From the terrasse you have access to the garden, infinity pool, and barbeque.

The modern Bulthaup kitchen is fully equipped and enjoys the same large windows which flow throughout.  All appliances are high-end and tastefully hidden behind cabinet doors.

The Primary suite enjoys place of privilege on the rear of the house.  The views of the golf course and mountains can be enjoyed equally from inside the Primary Suite and outside on the private balcony.   The primary bathroom is spa-like and appointed in the highest quality materials. Here you will also find an opulent walk-in closet.

The other 2 bedrooms are double rooms, each with large windows, beautiful views, and built-in wardrobes.   You also can access an additional outdoor terrasse and guest bathroom.

You are not far from Girona, the Beaches of the Costa Brava, Barcelona and the French boarder.

Please contact Damlex for more information about this property.

CHARACTERISTICS
Heating, Air conditioning, Equipped kitchen, Garden / automatic watering, Pool, Underfloor heating, Dressing room, Alarm, Built-in wardrobes, High ceilings, Balcony, Wooden floor, Modernist building, Communal swimming pool, Community garden, Mountain Views, Domotic system, Tennis court, Close to international schools , New build, Automatic watering, Chill-out zone, Barbecue, Panoramic views, Close to restaurants / cafes / shops, Sauna, Security,
Energy certificate

certificado energetico

MORE INFORMATION
What information would you like to receive about this property?

Request a virtual tour

REF: 72925