Menu
Diese Website verwendet Cookies, um Ihnen die bestmögliche Nutzung unserer Website zu gewährleisten.
Datenschutzbestimmungen anzeigen
Haus und 2 unabhängige Apartments mit Pool und spektakulärem Blick auf das Mittelmeer in Lloret de MarHaus und 2 unabhängige Apartments mit Pool und spektakulärem Blick auf das Mittelmeer in Lloret de MarHaus und 2 unabhängige Apartments mit Pool und spektakulärem Blick auf das Mittelmeer in Lloret de MarHaus und 2 unabhängige Apartments mit Pool und spektakulärem Blick auf das Mittelmeer in Lloret de MarHaus und 2 unabhängige Apartments mit Pool und spektakulärem Blick auf das Mittelmeer in Lloret de MarHaus und 2 unabhängige Apartments mit Pool und spektakulärem Blick auf das Mittelmeer in Lloret de MarHaus und 2 unabhängige Apartments mit Pool und spektakulärem Blick auf das Mittelmeer in Lloret de MarHaus und 2 unabhängige Apartments mit Pool und spektakulärem Blick auf das Mittelmeer in Lloret de MarHaus und 2 unabhängige Apartments mit Pool und spektakulärem Blick auf das Mittelmeer in Lloret de MarHaus und 2 unabhängige Apartments mit Pool und spektakulärem Blick auf das Mittelmeer in Lloret de MarHaus und 2 unabhängige Apartments mit Pool und spektakulärem Blick auf das Mittelmeer in Lloret de MarHaus und 2 unabhängige Apartments mit Pool und spektakulärem Blick auf das Mittelmeer in Lloret de MarHaus und 2 unabhängige Apartments mit Pool und spektakulärem Blick auf das Mittelmeer in Lloret de MarHaus und 2 unabhängige Apartments mit Pool und spektakulärem Blick auf das Mittelmeer in Lloret de MarHaus und 2 unabhängige Apartments mit Pool und spektakulärem Blick auf das Mittelmeer in Lloret de MarHaus und 2 unabhängige Apartments mit Pool und spektakulärem Blick auf das Mittelmeer in Lloret de MarHaus und 2 unabhängige Apartments mit Pool und spektakulärem Blick auf das Mittelmeer in Lloret de MarHaus und 2 unabhängige Apartments mit Pool und spektakulärem Blick auf das Mittelmeer in Lloret de MarHaus und 2 unabhängige Apartments mit Pool und spektakulärem Blick auf das Mittelmeer in Lloret de MarHaus und 2 unabhängige Apartments mit Pool und spektakulärem Blick auf das Mittelmeer in Lloret de MarHaus und 2 unabhängige Apartments mit Pool und spektakulärem Blick auf das Mittelmeer in Lloret de MarHaus und 2 unabhängige Apartments mit Pool und spektakulärem Blick auf das Mittelmeer in Lloret de MarHaus und 2 unabhängige Apartments mit Pool und spektakulärem Blick auf das Mittelmeer in Lloret de MarHaus und 2 unabhängige Apartments mit Pool und spektakulärem Blick auf das Mittelmeer in Lloret de MarHaus und 2 unabhängige Apartments mit Pool und spektakulärem Blick auf das Mittelmeer in Lloret de MarHaus und 2 unabhängige Apartments mit Pool und spektakulärem Blick auf das Mittelmeer in Lloret de MarHaus und 2 unabhängige Apartments mit Pool und spektakulärem Blick auf das Mittelmeer in Lloret de MarHaus und 2 unabhängige Apartments mit Pool und spektakulärem Blick auf das Mittelmeer in Lloret de MarHaus und 2 unabhängige Apartments mit Pool und spektakulärem Blick auf das Mittelmeer in Lloret de Mar

Haus und 2 unabhängige Apartments mit Pool und spektakulärem Blick auf das Mittelmeer in Lloret de Mar

REF: 73275
Costa Brava - Lloret de Mar
Virtual tour
Der virtuelle Rundgang ist noch nicht fertig. Sie können Ihre Anfrage hinterlassen und wir werden zunächst eine virtuelle Tour durch diese Immobilie drehen.
Fordern Virtual Tour
BESCHREIBUNG DER IMMOBILIE
Schlafzimmer 7 | Badezimmer 4 | Grundstücksgrösse 963 м2 | Bebaute Fläche 381 м2
Preis: 790 000 €
Haus und 2 unabhängige Apartments mit Pool und spektakulärem Blick auf das Mittelmeer in Lloret de MarDas Anwesen besteht aus dem Haupthaus, 2 unabhängigen Apartments und einer Garage in einer ruhigen Urbanisation nahe dem Zentrum und 5 Autominuten vom Strand entfernt.Im Erdgeschoss finden wir die Wohnung mit einem sehr hellen Wohn-Esszimmer mit Zugang zum Garten, einer amerikanischen Küche, 3 Schlafzimmern und 2 Bädern. Und ein weiteres Mini-Apartment mit einer kleinen Küche, 1 Schlafzimmer und 1 Badezimmer.Wenn wir einige Stufen hinaufgehen, betreten wir das Haupthaus und finden eine geräumige Eingangshalle, ein großes Wohnzimmer - Esszimmer mit Kamin und Zugang zu einer großen und sonnigen Terrasse mit dem schönsten Panoramablick.Eine Büroküche gibt uns Zugang zu einer super gemütlichen Terrasse, die in ein Sommer-Esszimmer mit großem Grill umgewandelt wurde, 2 Schritte entfernt finden wir den Pool. Auf der gleichen Etage finden wir 2 Badezimmer und 3 Schlafzimmer mit Einbauschränken.Aluminiumschreinerei in gutem Zustand, Erdgasheizung....
Eigenschaften
Heizung, Kamin, Klimaanlage, Ausgestattete Küche, Garage / Stellplatz, Garten / automatische Bewässerung, Schwimmbad, Meerblick, Gasheizung, Wäscherei, Einbauschränke, Balkon, Barbecue, Gästewohnungen, Panoramablick, Nah am Strand,
ENERGIE INFORMATIONEN

certificado energetico

Welche Informationen möchten Sie zu dieser Immobilie erhalten?

Request a virtual tour

REF: 73275

Menu
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
Learn more
House and 2 independent apartments with pool and spectacular views of the Mediterranean Sea, in Lloret de MarHouse and 2 independent apartments with pool and spectacular views of the Mediterranean Sea, in Lloret de MarHouse and 2 independent apartments with pool and spectacular views of the Mediterranean Sea, in Lloret de MarHouse and 2 independent apartments with pool and spectacular views of the Mediterranean Sea, in Lloret de MarHouse and 2 independent apartments with pool and spectacular views of the Mediterranean Sea, in Lloret de MarHouse and 2 independent apartments with pool and spectacular views of the Mediterranean Sea, in Lloret de MarHouse and 2 independent apartments with pool and spectacular views of the Mediterranean Sea, in Lloret de MarHouse and 2 independent apartments with pool and spectacular views of the Mediterranean Sea, in Lloret de MarHouse and 2 independent apartments with pool and spectacular views of the Mediterranean Sea, in Lloret de MarHouse and 2 independent apartments with pool and spectacular views of the Mediterranean Sea, in Lloret de MarHouse and 2 independent apartments with pool and spectacular views of the Mediterranean Sea, in Lloret de MarHouse and 2 independent apartments with pool and spectacular views of the Mediterranean Sea, in Lloret de MarHouse and 2 independent apartments with pool and spectacular views of the Mediterranean Sea, in Lloret de MarHouse and 2 independent apartments with pool and spectacular views of the Mediterranean Sea, in Lloret de MarHouse and 2 independent apartments with pool and spectacular views of the Mediterranean Sea, in Lloret de MarHouse and 2 independent apartments with pool and spectacular views of the Mediterranean Sea, in Lloret de MarHouse and 2 independent apartments with pool and spectacular views of the Mediterranean Sea, in Lloret de MarHouse and 2 independent apartments with pool and spectacular views of the Mediterranean Sea, in Lloret de MarHouse and 2 independent apartments with pool and spectacular views of the Mediterranean Sea, in Lloret de MarHouse and 2 independent apartments with pool and spectacular views of the Mediterranean Sea, in Lloret de MarHouse and 2 independent apartments with pool and spectacular views of the Mediterranean Sea, in Lloret de MarHouse and 2 independent apartments with pool and spectacular views of the Mediterranean Sea, in Lloret de MarHouse and 2 independent apartments with pool and spectacular views of the Mediterranean Sea, in Lloret de MarHouse and 2 independent apartments with pool and spectacular views of the Mediterranean Sea, in Lloret de MarHouse and 2 independent apartments with pool and spectacular views of the Mediterranean Sea, in Lloret de MarHouse and 2 independent apartments with pool and spectacular views of the Mediterranean Sea, in Lloret de MarHouse and 2 independent apartments with pool and spectacular views of the Mediterranean Sea, in Lloret de MarHouse and 2 independent apartments with pool and spectacular views of the Mediterranean Sea, in Lloret de MarHouse and 2 independent apartments with pool and spectacular views of the Mediterranean Sea, in Lloret de Mar

House and 2 independent apartments with pool and spectacular views of the Mediterranean Sea, in Lloret de Mar

REF: 73275

House and 2 independent apartments with pool and spectacular views of the Mediterranean Sea, in Lloret de Mar

REF: 73275
Costa Brava - Lloret de Mar
Virtual tour
The virtual tour is not ready yet. You can leave your request and we will shoot a virtual tour of this property in the first place.
Request a virtual tour
DESCRIPTION OF THE PROPERTY
Bedrooms 7 | Bathrooms 4 | Plot size 963 м2 | Built size 381 м2
Price: 790 000 €

House and 2 independent apartments with pool and spectacular views of the Mediterranean Sea, in Lloret de MarThe property consists of the main house, 2 independent apartments and a garage in a quiet urbanization near the center and 5 minutes by car from the beach.On the ground floor we find the apartment with a very bright living-dining room that gives access to the garden, an American kitchen, 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. And another mini apartment with a small kitchen, 1 bedroom and 1 bathroomGoing up some stairs, we enter the main house and find a spacious entrance hall, a large living room - dining room with fireplace and access to a large and sunny terrace with the most beautiful panoramic views.An office kitchen will give us access to a super cozy terrace converted into a summer dining room with a large barbecue, 2 steps away we find the pool. On the same floor we find 2 bathrooms and 3 bedrooms with fitted wardrobes.Aluminum carpentry in good condition, natural gas heating.

CHARACTERISTICS
Heating, Fireplace, Air conditioning, Equipped kitchen, Garage / Parking, Garden / automatic watering, Pool, Sea view, Gas heating, Utility room, Built-in wardrobes, Balcony, Barbecue, Guest apartment, Panoramic views, Near the beach,
Energy certificate

certificado energetico

MORE INFORMATION
What information would you like to receive about this property?

Request a virtual tour

REF: 73275