Ce site utilise des cookies.
En continuant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies.
Plus d'informations
aceptar Accepter et fermer

Propriété à vendre à Pals | Immobilier Costa Brava

6 Propriétés
NOUVEAU
Manoir en excellent état à Pals.
Emplacement: Costa Brava     Ville: Pals
Manoir impressionnant à Pals, à 10 minutes en voiture de la plage. Le manoir a été construit au début du siècle dernier. La propriété est vendue avec une réforme de haute qualité et en excellent état, totalement prête à déménager. Il y a une grande piscine devant le manoir. Outre la maison principale, qui a une superficie d’environ 600 m2, se trouve un bâtiment séparé dans lequel se trouve un espace spa avec salle de sport, une grande salle de jeux et un espace barbecue avec une terrasse couverte.
2 750 000 €
763 м2
6
3000 м2
REF: 71177
Maison de luxe avec terrain de 26 000 m2 sur la Costa Brava
Emplacement: Costa Brava     Ville: Pals
Magnifique et exclusive maison de campagne en vente à Pals, Baix Empordà, Gérone, datant de 1850,  entièrement rénové. Elle se trouve sur une parcelle de 26 000 m2 et compte 729 m2 habitables distribués sur un rez-de-chaussée et un étage.L’accès au Mas Moscat se fait par la route, en franchissant un imposant portail en fer qui donne sur un chemin bordée de cyprès et bien éclairé qui mène à l’entrée principale de la maison ainsi qu’à l’arrière, où un parking a été aménagé pour les véhicules. Le Mas est distribué comme suit :face à la porte principale ...
2 700 000 €
729 м2
6
26000 м2
REF: 71112
NOUVEAU
Maison rénovée et piscine près de la mer.
Emplacement: Costa Brava     Ville: Pals
Magnifique maison de village en vente dans le centre du village de Pals, Baix Empordà (Gérone), construite en 1700 en le Pedró, la vieille ville et centre médiéval de cette commune pleine de charme et à 10 minutes seulement de la plage de Pals, et le meilleures plages de la Costa Brava.Entièrement réhabilité. Meublé et décoré.Grande maison de village d’angle, avec jardin et piscine. Rez-de-chaussée + Premier étage. Sur les 4 chambres, deux d’entre elles sont des suites. Le salon a une cheminée. Porche avec barbecue à côté du jardin et de la piscine. Construction auxiliaire ...
1 300 000 €
324 м2
4
133 м2
REF: 71110

Contact Us

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
Learn more
aceptar Accept and close

Property for sale in Pals

NEW
Manor house in excellent condition in Pals.
Location: Costa Brava     City: Pals
Impressive manor house in Pals, 10 minutes drive from the beach. The mansion was built at the beginning of the last century. The property is sold with a reform of high quality and in excellent condition, completely ready to move. There is a large pool in front of the mansion. In addition to the main house, which has an area of about 600 m2, there is a separate building in which there is a SPA area with gym, a large games room and a barbecue area with a covered terrace.
2 750 000 €
763 м2
6
3000 м2
REF: 71177
Luxury house with land of 26 000 m2 in Costa Brava
Location: Costa Brava     City: Pals
Beautiful and unique manor house of 1850, completely renovated, located in the city of Pals, located on a plot of 26,000 m2 and has a total of 729 m2. The mansion has two floors. The farm is accessed by an avenue of cypresses.Upon entering through the main door on the first floor, enter the large lobby, where there is a staircase that leads to the second floor. From this floor there is an entrance to the garage for two cars. On the same level there is a large suite with a vaulted ceiling, which includes: a bedroom, a living room and a bathroom, on the other hand there is a library with a fireplace. You can get from ...
2 700 000 €
729 м2
6
26000 м2
REF: 71112
NEW
Renovated house with pool near the sea
Location: Costa Brava     City: Pals
An authentic home for sale in the centre of the village of Pals, Baix Empordà (Girona), built in 1700 and located in the Pedró, the historical and medieval centre of this town, full of local colour, and only 10 minutes from the Pals beach, and the best beaches of the Costa Brava.Completely rehabilitated BRAND NEW. Furnished and decorated. Large corner village house, with garden and pool. Ground Floor + First floor. Of the 4 bedrooms, two of them are suites. The living room has a fireplace. Porch with barbecue next to the garden and the pool. Auxiliary construction on the other side of the 44 ...
1 300 000 €
324 м2
4
133 м2
REF: 71110

Contact Us